WAGERING INTEGRITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS – FY 2022

Appointed by: Chairman of the Commission; not established by a statute or regulation.

Franklin S. Kling, Jr., Chair

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Chuck Grubbs

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Daniel J. Roy, Jr.

Representing a Kentucky racetrack (Racetrack Rotation: KyD, CDRT, EP, KEE, OG, RM, TP)

David Ingordo

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

James "Ed" Worley

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

James D. Gates

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Jennifer Wolsing

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Mike Maloney

Appointed the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Ronald Johnson

Appointed the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Waqas Ahmed

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission